Investor Relations - Horizontal

Colony Credit Real Estate, Inc. Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2019 Earnings Release and Conference Call Date

January 31, 2020 at 9:05 AM EST

LOS ANGELES--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 31, 2020-- Colony Credit Real Estate, Inc. (NYSE: CLNC) (“Colony Credit Real Estate” or the “Company”) today announced it will release fourth quarter and full year 2019 financial results after the market closes on Thursday, February 27, 2020. The Company will conduct a conference call to discuss the results the same day at 2:00 pm. PT / 5:00 pm. ET.

To participate in the event by telephone, please dial (877) 407-0784 ten minutes prior to the start time (to allow time for registration). International callers should dial (201) 689-8560 and use passcode 13698648. The call will also be broadcast live over the Internet and can be accessed on the Shareholders section of the Company’s website at www.clncredit.com. A webcast of the call will be available for 90 days on the Company’s website.

For those unable to participate during the live call, a replay will be available starting February 27, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. PT /8:00 p.m. ET, through March 5, 2020, at 8:59 p.m. PT / 11:59 p.m. ET. To access the replay, dial (844) 512-2921 (U.S.), and use passcode 13698648. International callers should dial (412) 317-6671 and enter the same conference ID number.

About Colony Credit Real Estate, Inc.

Colony Credit Real Estate (NYSE: CLNC) is one of the largest publicly traded commercial real estate (CRE) credit REITs, focused on originating, acquiring, financing and managing a diversified portfolio consisting primarily of CRE senior mortgage loans, mezzanine loans, preferred equity, debt securities and net leased properties predominantly in the United States. Colony Credit Real Estate is externally managed by a subsidiary of leading global real estate and investment management firm, Colony Capital, Inc.Colony Credit Real Estate is organized as a Maryland corporation that elected to be taxed as a REIT for U.S. federal income tax purposes beginning with its initial taxable year ended December 31, 2018. For additional information regarding the Company and its management and business, please refer to www.clncredit.com.

Source: Colony Credit Real Estate, Inc.

Investor Relations
Colony Credit Real Estate, Inc.
Addo Investor Relations
Lasse Glassen
310-829-5400